Institutionen för medicinska vetenskaper

Gruppmedlemmar

Blomström-Lundqvist, Carina
adj. prof., 018-611 3113
carina.blomstrom.lundqvist@akademiska.se

Blomström, Per
docent, överläk, 018-611 3142
per.blomstrom@medsci.uu.se

Lönnerholm, Stefan
överläk, 018-611 2734
stefan.lonnerholm@akademiska.se

Teder, Priit
avd.läk, 018-611 0224
priit.teder@akademiska.se

Bagge, Louise
doktorand
louise.bagge@medsci.uu.se

Malmborg, Helena
avd.läk, doktorand, 018-611 9140
helena.malmborg@akademiska.se

Ostrowska, Bozena
avd.läk, doktorand, 018-611 2734
bozena.zofia.ostrowska@akademiska.se

Sciaraffia, Elena
avd.läk, doktorand
elena.sciaraffia@akademiska.se

Mörtsell, David
avd.läk
david.mortsell@akademiska.se

Probst, Johan
avd.läk
johan.probst@akademiska.se

Sandström, Carl
forskn.sjuksköt., 018-611 2738
carl.sandstrom@akademiska.se

Pertell-Hammarlöf, Linda
forskn.sjuksköt., 018-611 2738
linda.pertell.hammarlof@akademiska.se

Persson, Linnea
forskn.sjuksköt., 018-611 2738
linnea.persson@akademiska.se

Eriksson, Åsa
adm. assistent., 018-611 2735
asa.eriksson@akademiska.se

Övriga verksamma/samarbetspartner

Jideus, Lena
överläk, 018-611 4056
lena.jideus@akademiska.se

Sörensen, Jens
M.D.,Ph.D., 018-611 5527
jens.sorensen@medsci.uu.se