Academic collaborators

List divided according to fields of interest

Agneta Siegbahn, coagulation, Uppsala University hospital, agneta.siegbahn@akademiska.se

Anders Larsson, clinical chemistry, Uppsala University hospital, anders.larsson@akademiska.se

Tord Neassen, vascular function and imaging, Uppsala University hospital, Tord.Naessen@kbh.uu.se

Kenny Rodriguez, vascular function and imaging, Uppsala University hospital, Kenny.Rodriguez@kbh.uu.se

Johan Sundström, cardiovascular epidemiology, Uppsala University hospital, johan.sundstrom@pubcare.uu.se

Bengt Vessby, nutrition and metabolism, Uppsala University hospital, bengt.vessby@pubcare.uu.se

Karl Mikaelsson, osteroporosis, Uppsala University hospital, karl.michaelsson@surgsci.uu.se

Håkan Melhus, osteoporosis and genetics, Uppsala University hospital, Hakan.Melhus@medsci.uu.se

Andreas Kindmark, osteoporosis, Uppsala University hospital, andreas.kindmark@medsci.uu.se

Johan Ärnlöv, myocardial function, Uppsala University hospital, johan.arnlov@pubcare.uu.se

Ann-Christine Syvänen, genetic analysis, Uppsala University hospital, ann-christine.syvanen@medsci.uu.se

Samar Basu, inflammation and oxidative stress, Uppsala University hospital, samar.basu@pubcare.uu.se

Lisa Kurland, genetics and hypertension, Uppsala University hospital, lisa.kurland@medsci.uu.se

Anders Karlsson, metabolism and obesity, Uppsala University hospital, anders.karlsson@medsci.uu.se

Anders Holmlund, Peridontitis, Gävle Hospital, anders.holmlund@lg.se

Ann-Kari Lefvert, immunology, CMM, Karoliska hospital, Ann.Kari.Lefvert@cmm.ki.se

Johan Frostegård, immunology, Karoliska hospital, Johan.Frostegard@medhs.ki.se

Stefan Söderberg, obesity related hormones, Umeå university hospital, stefan.soderberg@medicin.umu.se

Bo Sandhagen, rheology, Uppsala University hospital, bo.sandhagen@akademiska.se

Jessika Andersson, PhD student on plaque characterization, Uppsala University hospital, jessika.andersson@akademiska.se

Anna Stenborg, PhD student on endothelial function and stroke, Uppsala University hospital, anna.stenborg@akademiska.se

Johannes Hulthe, inflammation and atherosclerosis, Sahlgrenska hospital, Johannes.Hulthe@astrazeneca.com

Håkan Ahlström, head of MRI unit, Uppsala University hospital, hakan.ahlstrom@akademiska.se

Thomas Bjerner, myocardial MRI, Uppsala University hospital, tomas.bjerner@akademiska.se

Lars Johansson, MRI, Uppsala University hospital, Lars.Johansson@radiol.uu.se

Thomas Hansen, PhD student MRI of the vasculature,

Uppsala University hospital, tomas.hansen@akademiska.se

Thomas Kahan, stress hormones and myocardium,

Danderyds hospital, thomas.kahan@ds.se

Mikel Zilmer, oxidation/antioxidation, Tartuu Hospital, Estonia, mihkel.zilmer@ut.ee

Bertil Lindahl, risk markers for myocardial ischemia, Uppsala University hospital, bertil.lindahl@akademiska.se

Lars Wallentin, risk markers for myocardial ischemia, Uppsala University hospital, Lars.Wallentin@ucr.uu.se

Charlotte Ebeling Barbier, Myocardial MRI, Uppsala University, charlotte.ebeling_barbier@radiol.uu.se

Erik Ingelsson, Adidokines, Uppsala University, erik.ingelsson@pubcare.uu.se